IDEA Fatigued??

IDEA Fatigued??

Nothing more exciting then a fresh batch of thought juice, Your deep into creative thinking, Maybe a little flash back of thought, as you try to understand this familiar process of complete understanding. Your mind feels free, like that time you took a few of your buddy's Adderall, for that test, and completely Aced it. Or that one time you had a moment of clarity on mushrooms, and understood, life, Planet Earth, and the universe. Either way this is it.. that wisdom you can tap into randomly.!!!

We all have are moments, and when we do, we can tap into some of the brightest ideas. That wisdom can vanish Thou, it happens to tje best of us, Normal everyday life can still are "Thought Juice" maybe a sudden phone call, or text message and before you know it.. Bammmm freaking idea vanished in the wind.. it's a terrible feeling. One moment your freaking Gandi, next minute your Larry or Moe.

I never understood this gift, I can tap into people's energy, feel there potential, see there greatness. But what do you do with that? And Right now I am having a moment a freaking triple dose Adderall Mind clarity moment.. I am offering myself "FREE" to anyone who is having a Thought Slump. Your all very super smart people. This forum is legit filled with HIGH IQ INTELLIGENT PEOPLE.

SEND ME A MESSAGE.TELL ME SOMETHING ABOUT WHAT YOUR WORKING ON AND WHAT YOUR TRYING TO ACCOMPLISH.. No need for information that maybe to fragile to hand to a stranger. Just the basics.. I will hand back your thoughts with a boost .. and if it helps, tip me whatever you want.. I will build a Reputation and in the future possibly charge what ever price I like.. that's that..